Alert - Issue with Brightidea site access - September 13th 2017


September 13th 2017

 

11:45am EDT - Please be aware, our hosting provider is experiencing network issues which are causing timeouts or slow response time from 11.05 UTC (7:05 EDT) to 11:41 UTC (7:41 EDT) and again at 12:11 UTC (8:11 EDT) to 12:29 UTC (8:29 EDT).   

The issue is currently resolved.

Apologies for any inconvenience.

Thank you.

The Brightidea Team.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk