Information about 'Simultaneous Login Security'


To enable this option go to WebStorm Setup--> Site --> Security --> Enable Simultaneous Login Security.

343.png
 
  • Turning on this option will restrict simultaneous logins for the same account on multiple machines.
    • If this is turned on, any secondary user using the same account login from another machine will restrict the secondary user and will notify and prompt the first user to re-login.
      • Note: The user must logout from the original session to login again.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk