Is there an option to reset all my email templates?


Question:

Is there an option to reset all my email templates?

Answer:

  • Any changes that need to be made are conducted within the templates' edit screens to change them accordingly.
  • There is no current functionality to revert back all email templates' to their factory settings.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk