Clearing or remove my votes


If a user has promoted or demoted an idea by mistake, they can clear their vote by performing the following action:

  • If the user selects "Clear Vote" on the View Idea page, it will remove the vote they submitted.
    • Note, if the user instead selects the down arrow to demote,  the idea score will go down my -1.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk