How can I clear points or votes for my WebStorm?


Question:

How can I clear points or votes for my WebStorm?

Answer:

  • To reset points, the administrator has a few options, see below:

Option 1 - Reset Points to a Specific Group

  • Refer to this article
  • For this option, it will keep all activity intact in the system (i.e. all ideas still present, etc.) , but remove all points

Option 2 - Deleting Ideas

  • Refer to this article
  • For this option, it will remove all activity, and remove all points to users from activities conducted within that idea.

Option 3 - Deleting Users

  • Refer to this article
  • For this option, it will remove the user, and remove all points to the users' activities done across the Brightidea system

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk