What options to I have to clear points or votes for users?


Answer:

  • To reset points, the administrator has a few options, see below:
Option 1 - Deleting Ideas
 
  • Refer to this article
  • For this option, it will remove all activity, and remove all points to users from activities conducted within that idea.

 Option 2 - Deleting Users

  • Refer to this article
  • For this option, it will remove the user, and remove all points to the users' activities done across the Brightidea system

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk