What happens when I disable profiles in setup?


Question:

What happens when I disable profiles in setup?

Answer:

  • In WebStorm setup, you have the option of disabling user profiles under Site --> Components tab:
1.png

 

  • After you disable profiles, the profile page will no longer be accessible.
    • When a user name is clicked or a user tries to access the profile page, they will receive the following message:
2.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk