What are my options for clearing out idea(s) in my WebStorm?
The administrator can utilize one of the following options to "clear" out your ideas in a WebStorm:
- Move the ideas to a new WebStorm so you can keep the data in another WebStorm
- Export the data in Excel for your reference from any reporting outlet, and delete the ideas entirely via WebStorm Admin
- Delete the ideas entirely.
- Hide the ideas in WebStorm so they will not be viewed by end users.