In Enterprise Setup ---> Initiatives ---> Manage Initiatives, System Administrators can set an Initiative to be:
- The Initiative has been queued within the Site Scheduler and it is on track to become active.
- Learn more about the WebStorm Scheduler here.
- Shows up in WebStorm lists for all Users allowed to see (based on group restriction)
- Obeys "Enterprise Initiative"
- Obeys "Public / private"
- Obeys Voting on/off
- Obeys Idea Submission on/off
- Shows up in Initiative lists for campaign admins, system admins, and end users.
- Voting disabled (Grays out the Voting tab)
- Idea submission disabled
- Comment disabled; Comment replies disabled
- Blog Comment submission disabled
- Currently, 'Archived' Initiatives follow the same rules as 'Closed' campaigns once enabled in Setup
- Note: the Initiative will still be visible. However no actions can take place (idea/comment/vote submission).
- This is true for both end users, Initiative, and System administrators.
- All users will still be able to View (including end users) if an Initiative is marked 'Archived'.