What is the option "Default User Group for Self Registration"?
- If enabled, the default user group for self registration option will route all new users to this group upon registration.
- Self registration here means visiting the WebStorm for the first time.
- For SSO, registration invitations, and self-registration, the user will be routed into this group upon registering.
- You can find this option under WebStorm Setup --> Site --> Security
- Make sure to select "Save Changes" when finished.