The Unified Login feature is built to direct Users through the Enterprise Login page rather than the Initiative Login page. This feature can be found within the Site Setup > Beta tab of any Initiative.
If enabled, when Users attempt to navigate to an Initiative URL, they will be rerouted through the Enterprise page, and then redirected back to the Initiative. If disabled, they will instead go to the Initiative Login page.
Keep in mind, when this option is enabled, it will respect any Enterprise restrictions that are applied. See this article here for domain restrictions. We recommend to review your Enterprise Setup > Access tab to make sure your Users meet the Enterprise restrictions before enabling.
- If Unified Login is enabled, it is recommended to disable the option "Exclude from Enterprise Lists" from Site Setup > Site > Enterprise tab.